Skip to content ↓

2020-2021

Autumn Term (73 Days)

Inset days –Thursday 3rd September & Friday 4th September 2020

School starts for children: Monday 7th September

Ends: Friday 18th December

Half Term Holiday - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Spring Term (59 Days)

Inset day –Monday 4th January & Tuesday 5th January 2021

School starts for children: Wednesday 6th January

Ends: Thursday 1st  April

Half Term Holiday – Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Summer Term (64 days)

Inset day – Monday 19th April

School starts for children: Tuesday 20th April

Ends : Friday 23rd July

Half Term Holiday - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Bank Holiday : Monday 3rd May